Prepare To Stand

Hello Everyone – it’s been a while! But here we are on 11/11 and the NINE YEAR ANNIVERSARY of the day I moved to Ecuador!!! 😮 It has been incredible to watch so many of the things the Lord showed me were coming unfold (and we ain’t seen nothin’ yet!). So I thought today would be a good time to post this recent video series (8 episodes) that a friend shared with me. In it, Pastor Andrew Brunsen (who was held in a Turkish prison for 2 years because of his faith) shares his testimony, warning to American Christians, and practical ways to prepare for the rapidly coming wave of persecution. I HIGHLY encourage you to prayerfully watch, process and PREPARE TO STAND.
(NOTE: click the 3 lined bar in the upper right corner of this video to access the entire series and not just the first episode)

4 thoughts on “Prepare To Stand

Leave a comment