Watch Before Midnight

If you are reading this post on Sunday, October 18, I strongly recommend watching this movie – it is only available for free until midnight tonight.

A year ago today, I set foot on my “labor of love” cruise with Robert.  I’ve felt very off track the past several months – the best way to describe it is I’ve felt like I’d lost my “true north.”  I awoke this morning crying out to God to re-center me.  This film did it!

I challenge you to watch it.  It reminds me of why God brought me here.  It’s not to keep me safe or promise me an easy life – it’s to minister His radical love.

I’m all in – who wants to join me?  The darkness is all around us, the time is short and the most powerful weapon in the universe is LOVE!

(If you missed the free viewing, you can rent or buy it from Amazon here.)

Leave a Reply

