I’M LEGAL!!!

I am grateful I finally get to tell you that I AM LEGAL!!!  I just got word from my attorney’s office that my long awaited residency visa was stamped into my passport TODAY!!!  So just over one year after I arrived in Ecuador (and 5 days after my final extension visa expired) I can finally, officially be allowed to stay PERMANENTLY – which is nice since I just moved into my new home!   🙂

This has been an unbelievably long ordeal (11 months – there’s that number 11 again!) and I am so thankful to God that it is over – I’m doing a major happy dance today!

One thought on “I’M LEGAL!!!

Leave a Reply

