Working Hard or Hardly Working?

I hear that my old home town of Dallas, TX got their first real cool snap of the season today.  Funny thing is, as they move more and more into their winter weather, I move more and more into my summer weather!  Today was an official “bee call” work day for me, but due to the cooler weather in Dallas, there wasn’t much bee activity and so not many calls.  After getting a burst of cleaning energy and doing chores in the morning, here is how I spent the rest of the afternoon:

Working from home in Ecuador!

Working from home in Ecuador!

(~SIGH~) – all in a day’s work!

4 thoughts on “Working Hard or Hardly Working?

Leave a Reply

