Treat or Treat?!

You gotta love a guy who brings these things right to your door step!

You gotta love a guy who brings these things right to your door step!

As if all the wonderful “upgrades” in my New Place aren’t enough to be grateful for (click link to see details), there is one more addition to the mix to really make me happy here – the bakery man!  Just a few days after arriving, I was informed they get a visit a couple of times a week from a guy who brings around all kinds of fresh baked goodies in a big covered basket strapped to the front of his motor bike.  So today I bought a sampling – two each of cinnamon rolls, banana muffins and potato rolls – muy yum!  (Oh, and total cost – 90 cents!)

3 thoughts on “Treat or Treat?!

  1. Does the bakery man delivered to Texas? LOL
    I love you sweet sister I’m so happy for you! Looks like you’ve been being a purple sponge ever since you arrived I’m very proud of you!
    Amelia

Leave a Reply

